Location

This year the camp will take place in Moscow at the Buff and at the Holiday Inn Lesnaya Hotel.

Holiday Inn Lesnaya Moscow – 4 star hotel is situated in the famous top-notch business district of White Square near Belorussky railway station and it is the best choice for guests arriving from Sheremetyevo International Airport by Aeroexpress. Hotel offers our guests 301 comfortable rooms, including 17 suites. All hotel rooms are equipped with convenient beds and the first-class linen.

 

In front of our hotel was opened the first Moscow’s Food Mall. The Depo is located in the restored Miussky tram park on Lesnaya Street our guests will be able to visit it.

 

Executive rooms offer a complimentary buffet breakfast served in Red&White restaurant from 07:00 till 10:00. All our Moscow 4 star hotel rooms are equipped with free Wi-Fi access. The Red & White restaurant and lounge bar serve an international cuisine in a friendly relaxing atmosphere. It is the ideal location for a business lunch, dinner or in between snacks. The Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel offers 738m² of meeting space supported by the most technologically advanced equipment and sophisticated staff of event managers and technicians. Hotel is in 300 meters from the Belorussky metro station and Tverskaya Street which conducts directly to the Red Square.

 

We have reserved single and double rooms, as well as rooms with a sofa and with the possibility of installing an extra bed for triple occupancy at special discount prices for camp participants.

 

The conference area of hotel will host classes and parties.

 

Address:  15 Lesnaya Street Moscow, 125047

 

The conference area plan

 

Buff is the main space of the first and oldest swing dance school “Danceclass”. It is no exaggeration to say that a whole generation of dancers has grown up in Buffa. Regular parties, competitions, contests and master classes attended not only by Muscovites have made it home to the entire swing community.

 

Lessons, parties and competitions of the Christmas camp will be held in two large and one small hall on the 3rd, 2nd and 1st floors.

 

Address: Lesnaya st., 59 p. 1.

 





  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide

МЕСТО

В этом году лагерь состоится в Москве в «Буффе» и отеле «Холидей Инн Лесная».

Отель Холидей Инн Москва Лесная, 4 звезды, расположен в ультрасовременном районе Белая Площадь и является самым удобным местом проживания для гостей, прибывающих из международного аэропорта Шереметьево на Аэроэкспрессе. Отель предлагает своим гостям 301 комфортабельный номер, в том числе класса «люкс». Все номера  отеля оснащены удобными кроватями и первоклассными постельными принадлежностями.

 

Напротив отеля, в отреставрированном Миусском трамвайном парке на Лесной улице, расположен первый фудмолл Москвы «Депо».

 

Для гостей, остановившихся на представительском этаже, предлагается комплиментарный завтрак «шведский стол», который накрывается ежедневно в ресторане Red & White c 7 до 10 утра. Во всех номерах отеля для гостей доступен бесплатный высокоскоростной интернет Wi-Fi. На первом этаже отеля расположены ресторан Red & White и бар предлагающие блюда международной кухни. Второй этаж гостиницы занимает конференц зона общей площадью 738 кв. м, включая 6 залов и просторное функциональное фойе. Отель находится в 300 метрах от станции метро Белорусская и улицы Тверская-Ямская, которая ведет прямо к Красной Площади.

 

В отеле для участников лагеря по специальным скидочным ценам нами зарезервированы одноместные и двухместные номера, а также номера с софой и возможностью установки дополнительной кровати для трехместного размещения.

 

В конференц зоне отеля будут проходить занятия и вечеринки.

 

Адрес: 125047, Москва, ул. Лесная, д. 15

 

План-схема локаций лагеря в отеле>>>

 

Буфф – основное пространство первой и старейшей школы танцев в стиле свинг «Танцкласс». Без преувеличения можно сказать, что в Буффе выросло целое поколение танцоров. Регулярные вечеринки, соревнования, конкурсы и мастер-классы, посещаемые не только москвичами, сделали его родным домом для всего свингового коммьюнити.

 

В двух больших и одном малом зале на 3м, 2м и 1м этажах будут проходить уроки, вечеринки и соревнования Рождественского лагеря.

 

Адрес: Лесная ул., д. 59 с. 1.






  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide
  • Slide