Bianca Locatelli

- Boogie Woogie - Lindy hop -

Bianca Locatelli started dancing at the age of six and tried a lot of dance styles from ballet to street dancing. Though, she got stuck in swing dancing, her biggest passion. She has been competing and performing several years first in Italy and then internationally. Nowadays she’s social dancing, competing and teaching Boogie Woogie and Lindy Hop in Sweden and all around the world.

Bianca received the EuroStar Award which was given to her for showing talent and potential and for having exemplified the spirit of the dance during the European Swing Dance Championships. Bianca thinks that music is the most inspiring factor for her dancing, she enjoys social dancing and watching people dancing and having fun. She went to Herräng for the first time at the age of 14 and since then swing dancing has become an essential part of her days.

Nils and Bianca recently won the Swedish championship in both Boogie Woogie and Lindy Hop.

Bianca and Nils started dancing when they were kids. They have performed and competed with other partners in their home countries (Italy and Sweden) in different dances like ballet, lindy hop swing, latin dances, hip hop, ballroom and the Swedish bugg. Both Bianca and Nils got stuck in swing dancing and music, their biggest passion at a very young age. Their paths crossed when Bianca moved to Sweden at the age of sixteen and that’s when they started performing and competing together.

Their teaching career started shortly after that. Nowadays they travel globally for teaching workshops at festivals, performing and competing. They love to teach what they believe in all around the world. It gives them inspiration, happiness and satisfaction. Bianca and Nils like to bring their love for the dance through energy and enthusiasm on stage…

Bianca and Nils are members of the Swedish national team in Boogie Woogie and Lindy Hop and together they won several Swedish competitions including the Swedish championships. Even abroad they hold titles at the International Lindy Hop Championship (ILHC), Camp Hollywood, European Swing Dance Championship, several Boogie Woogie international competitions.

They love swing dancing because it brings people together and spreads joy between them, but also because it has a technical and “nerdy” side. The dance challenges them in keeping practising, creating and expressing. Bianca and Nils’ goal is to help you become the best dancer you can be if you are a student and to be entertained if you are a spectator at one of their shows.

 

Bianca and Boogie Woogie:


Bianca and Lindy Hop:


Other instructors

- Boogie Woogie, Lindy hop -

Bianca Locatelli

- Буги-вуги - Линди хоп -

Бьянка Локателли начала танцевать в возрасте шести лет и попробовала много танцевальных стилей от балета до уличных танцев. В итоге она остановилась на свинговых танцах — своей самой большой страсти. Она соревнуется и выступает уже несколько лет, начав в Италии и продолжив на международном уровне. В настоящее время она танцует социальные танцы, соревнуется и преподает буги-вуги и линди хоп в Швеции и по всему миру.

Во время European Swing Dance Championships Бьянка получила премию EuroStar, которая была вручена ей за талант, потенциал и за демонстрацию духа танца. Бьянка считает, что музыка является самым вдохновляющим фактором для ее танцев, ей нравятся социальные танцы и нравится смотреть, как люди танцуют и веселятся. Она впервые побывала в Херранге в возрасте 14 лет, и с тех пор свинговые танцы стали неотъемлемой частью ее жизни.

Нильс и Бьянка недавно выиграли чемпионат Швеции по буги-вуги и линди хопу.

Бьянка и Нильс начали танцевать, когда были детьми. Они выступали и соревновались с другими партнерами каждый в своей стране (Италия и Швеция) в различных танцах, таких как балет, линди хоп, латинские танцы, хип-хоп, бальные танцы и шведский бугг. И Бьянка, и Нильс остались в свинговых танцах и музыке, их самой большой страсти. Их пути пересеклись, когда Бьянка переехала в Швецию в возрасте шестнадцати лет, и тогда они начали выступать и соревноваться вместе.

Их педагогическая карьера началась вскоре после этого. В настоящее время они путешествуют по всему миру для преподавания на фестивалях, выступлений и соревнований. Они любят учить по всему миру тому, во что они верят. Это дает им вдохновение, счастье и удовлетворение. Бьянка и Нильс любят донести свою любовь к танцу энергией и энтузиазмом на сцене…

Бьянка и Нильс являются членами шведской сборной в буги-вуги и линди хопе, и вместе они выиграли несколько шведских соревнований, включая чемпионаты Швеции. Даже за границей они имеют титулы на International Lindy Hop Championship (ILHC), Camp Hollywood, European Swing Dance Championship и нескольких международных соревнованиях по буги-вуги.

Они любят танцевать свинг, потому что он объединяет людей и распространяют радость между ними, а также потому, что у них есть техническая и «чудаковатая» сторона. Танец бросает им вызов, чтоб они продолжали практиковаться, создавать и выражать. Цель Бьянки и Нильса — помочь вам стать лучшим танцором, каким вы можете быть, если вы ученик, и развлечься, если вы будете зрителем на одном из их выступлений.

Bianca и Буги-вуги:


Bianca и Линди хоп:


Другие инструкторы

- Буги-вуги, Линди хоп -